TERM DATES 2016 / 2017

Please note dates may change due to exam days and cancelled classes.
GLENAGEARY
Term 1
Monday 5th September - Monday 7th November
Tuesday 6th September - Tuesday 8th November
Wednesday 7th September - Wednesday 9th November
Thursday 8th September - Thursday 10th November
Friday 9th September - Friday 11th November
Saturday 3rd September - Saturday 12th November
Half term Saturday 29th October - Friday 4th November
Christmas holiday Wednesday 21st December -Friday 6th January
DUN LAOGHAIRE
Term 1
Wednesday 7th September - Wednesday 9th November
Half term Saturday 29th October - Friday 4th November
Christmas holiday Wednesday 21st December -Friday 6th January
DALKEY
Term 1
Saturday 3rd September - Saturday 12th November
Half term Saturday 29th October - Friday 4th November
Christmas holiday Wednesday 21st December -Friday 6th January
MONKSTOWN
Term 1
Thursday 8th September - Thursday 10th November
Half term Saturday 29th October - Friday 4th November
Christmas holiday Wednesday 21st December -Friday 6th January
GREYSTONES
Term 1
Tuesday 6th September - Tuesday 8th November
Thursday 8th September - Thursday 10th November
Friday 9th September - Friday 11th November
Saturday 3rd September - Saturday 12th November
Half term Saturday 29th October - Friday 4th November
Christmas holiday Wednesday 21st December -Friday 6th January

Welcome

Classes commence from following dates:

Dun Laoghaire - Wed 6th Sept

Greystones - Sat 9th Sept

Glenageary - Mon 11th Sept

Director:
Rachel Goode A.R.A.D., RTS, B.R.S.dip.
Contact us:
(01) 287 2281
spoil
Facebook
Site problems - contact ObscureMyEmail
© Goode School of Dance Website by Ross Print Sevices (Greystones)